Home


Welcome to
 
El Zalate Los Cabos!


This is where El Zalate Los Cabos residents can find news and information or discuss issues about our community.

Please login so you can browse the entire site and check out all of the features, such as viewing or downloading community documents, viewing the photos in the photo gallery, or taking a survey.  If you are not sure what you are looking for, or where to look, check out any new documents that have been recently added to the website in what's new.

If you are considering visiting El Zalate or making it your future home, check out some of our amenities and other general information.

To login to TownSq and Associa's website and view your account click townsq.io/




Announcements







Upcoming Events
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
  Board Meeting

Sunday, December 25, 2022
  Christmas Day

Sunday, January 1, 2023
  New Year's Day

Monday, January 16, 2023
  MLK Jr. Day

Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  Board Meeting

Monday, February 6, 2023
  Constitution Day (Día de la Consti

Monday, February 20, 2023
  Washington's Birthday

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
  Board Meeting

Monday, March 20, 2023
  Benito Juárez's Birthday Memorial

Tuesday, March 21, 2023
  Board Meeting










Search the Site: