Home


Welcome to
 
El Zalate Los Cabos!


This is where El Zalate Los Cabos residents can find news and information or discuss issues about our community.

Please login so you can browse the entire site and check out all of the features, such as viewing or downloading community documents, viewing the photos in the photo gallery, or taking a survey.  If you are not sure what you are looking for, or where to look, check out any new documents that have been recently added to the website in what's new.

If you are considering visiting El Zalate or making it your future home, check out some of our amenities and other general information.

To login to TownSq and Associa's website and view your account click townsq.io/




Announcements







Upcoming Events
Thursday, August 25, 2022
  Board Meeting (5:00 PM)

Monday, September 5, 2022
  Labor Day

Friday, September 16, 2022
  Independence Day (Día de la Indepen

Thursday, September 22, 2022
  Board Meeting (5:00 PM)

Monday, October 10, 2022
  Columbus Day

Thursday, October 27, 2022
  Board Meeting (5:00 PM)

Friday, November 11, 2022
  Veteran's Day

Saturday, November 12, 2022
  HOA Annual General Meeting

Monday, November 21, 2022
  Día de la Revolución

Thursday, November 24, 2022
  Thanksgiving Day










Search the Site: