Home


Welcome to
 
El Zalate Los Cabos!


This is where El Zalate Los Cabos residents can find news and information or discuss issues about our community.

Please login so you can browse the entire site and check out all of the features, such as viewing or downloading community documents, viewing the photos in the photo gallery, or taking a survey.  If you are not sure what you are looking for, or where to look, check out any new documents that have been recently added to the website in what's new.

If you are considering visiting El Zalate or making it your future home, check out some of our amenities and other general information.

To login to TownSq and Associa's website and view your account click townsq.io/




Announcements







Upcoming Events
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  Zumba Class (10:30 am)

Thursday, June 30, 2022
  Zumba Aqua Class (10:30 am)

Monday, July 4, 2022
  Independence Day

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  Zumba Class (10:30 am)

Thursday, July 7, 2022
  Zumba Aqua Class (10:30 am)

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  Zumba Class (10:30 am)

Thursday, July 14, 2022
  Zumba Aqua Class (10:30 am)

Tuesday, July 19, 2022
  Zumba Class (10:30 am)

Thursday, July 21, 2022
  Zumba Aqua Class (10:30 am)

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
  Zumba Class (10:30 am)










Search the Site: