Home


Welcome to the community website for
 
El Zalate Los Cabos!


This site will provide a single place where El Zalate Los Cabos residents can find news and information or discuss issues about the community.

Please log in so you can browse the entire site and check out all of the features, such as downloading community documents, viewing the photos in the photo gallery, or taking a survey.







Announcements







Upcoming Events
Friday, April 28, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, April 29, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Friday, May 5, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, May 6, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Friday, May 12, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, May 13, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  BOARD MEETING

Friday, May 19, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, May 20, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Friday, May 26, 2017
  Palmilla Market


Current Conditions
As of: 5:07 AM
Clear Sky
Temp: 22° C
Humidity: 99%
Winds: WNW 6 m/s






Search the Site:
 


An HOASpace.com Partner.
© Copyright 2017 Software with Brains, LLC  All Rights Reserved.
You are currently not logged in.
  Help