Home


Welcome to the community website for
 
El Zalate Los Cabos!


This site will provide a single place where El Zalate Los Cabos residents can find news and information or discuss issues about the community.

Please log in so you can browse the entire site and check out all of the features, such as downloading community documents, viewing the photos in the photo gallery, or taking a survey.







Announcements




Recent News
1/5/2017
12/4/2016
12/3/2016



Upcoming Events
Friday, January 27, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, January 28, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Friday, February 3, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, February 4, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Friday, February 10, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, February 11, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
  BOARD MEETING

Friday, February 17, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, February 18, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Monday, February 20, 2017
  Washington's Birthday


Current Conditions
As of: 11:49 AM
Clear Sky
Temp: 21° C
Humidity: 100%
Winds: NNE 4 m/s






Search the Site:
 


An HOASpace.com Partner.
© Copyright 2017 Software with Brains, LLC  All Rights Reserved.
You are currently not logged in.
  Help