Home


Welcome to the community website for
 
El Zalate Los Cabos!


This site will provide a single place where El Zalate Los Cabos residents can find news and information or discuss issues about the community.

Please log in so you can browse the entire site and check out all of the features, such as downloading community documents, viewing the photos in the photo gallery, or taking a survey.







Announcements







Upcoming Events
Friday, February 23, 2018
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, February 24, 2018
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Friday, March 2, 2018
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, March 3, 2018
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Friday, March 9, 2018
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, March 10, 2018
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Friday, March 16, 2018
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, March 17, 2018
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Friday, March 23, 2018
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, March 24, 2018
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market


Current Conditions
As of: 10:51 PM
Mist
Temp: 46° F
Humidity: 93%
Winds: NE 11 mph






Search the Site:
 


An HOASpace.com Partner.
© Copyright 2018 Software with Brains, LLC  All Rights Reserved.
You are currently not logged in.
  Help