Home


Welcome to the community website for
 
El Zalate Los Cabos!


This site will provide a single place where El Zalate Los Cabos residents can find news and information or discuss issues about the community.

Please log in so you can browse the entire site and check out all of the features, such as downloading community documents, viewing the photos in the photo gallery, or taking a survey.







Announcements







Upcoming Events
Saturday, September 23, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Friday, September 29, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, September 30, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Friday, October 6, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, October 7, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Monday, October 9, 2017
  Columbus Day

Friday, October 13, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, October 14, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Friday, October 20, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, October 21, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market


Current Conditions
As of: 2:48 PM
Broken Clouds
Temp: 84° F
Humidity: 62%
Winds: E 11 mph






Search the Site:
 


An HOASpace.com Partner.
© Copyright 2017 Software with Brains, LLC  All Rights Reserved.
You are currently not logged in.
  Help