Home


Welcome to the community website for
 
El Zalate Los Cabos!


This site will provide a single place where El Zalate Los Cabos residents can find news and information or discuss issues about the community.

Please log in so you can browse the entire site and check out all of the features, such as downloading community documents, viewing the photos in the photo gallery, or taking a survey.







Announcements







Upcoming Events
Friday, December 15, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, December 16, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Friday, December 22, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, December 23, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Monday, December 25, 2017
  Christmas Day

Friday, December 29, 2017
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, December 30, 2017
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market

Monday, January 1, 2018
  New Year's Day

Friday, January 5, 2018
  Palmilla Market

Saturday, January 6, 2018
  SAN Jose Organic Farmers Market


Current Conditions
As of: 2:15 PM
Clear Sky
Temp: 49° F
Humidity: 52%
Winds: 15 mph






Search the Site:
 


An HOASpace.com Partner.
© Copyright 2017 Software with Brains, LLC  All Rights Reserved.
You are currently not logged in.
  Help